• Chairman sun-Wook Kim

    ChairmanSunuk Kim Former Prresident of a Ehwa Womans University Former Director of the Office of Legislation

  • Director Do-Yeon Kim

    DirectorDo-Yeon Kim Professor emeritus of Seoul National University

  • Director HyeKyung Kim

    DirectorHyeKyung KimVisiting Professor
    Of Ewha Womans University

  • Director Ji-soon Lim

    DirectorJi-soon LimProfessor of Pohang University
    of Science and Technology

  • Director Gab-Young Jung

    DirectorGab-Young JungProfessor emeritus
    of Yonsei University

  • Director Jun-Ho Han

    DirectorJun-Ho HanChairman(CEO)
    of Samchully Co., Ltd.

  • Executive Director Dong-Ho Oh

    Executive DirectorDong-Ho OhFormer director
    of POSCO

  • Auditor Ho-geun Song

    AuditorHo-geun Song Professor emeritus of Pohang University of Science and Technology

  • Auditor Dong-Jea Kim

    AuditorDong-Jea Kim Professor of Yonsei University